MOUGEL HENRI ET FILS

  • Suede sauna Mougel Henri et fils ©Florent Mougel

Manufacturer and installer of saunas, hammams and Nordic baths.

Opening day(s)

From Friday 16 August to Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 November 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 12 November to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Thursday 26 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Thursday 02 January to Sunday 12 April 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 14 to Thursday 30 April 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 02 to Thursday 07 May 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 09 to Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Friday 22 to Sunday 31 May 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 02 June to Monday 13 July 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Wednesday 15 July to Friday 14 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

From Sunday 16 August to Saturday 31 October 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 16:30

loading
Directions to :
12 Traverse du Daval
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.99688
Longitude : 6.86505
  • Location :
    • In town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
MOUGEL HENRI ET FILS
Monsieur MOUGEL Henri
12 Traverse du Daval
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 45 10
Fax : +33 3 29 25 65 14