Book a stay
Chargement en cours

For your children

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 18 July 2019

14:00 to 17:00

From Monday 08 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

from 15:00

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

at 16:00

From Monday 15 July to Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

at 17:30

From Monday 08 July to Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday

15:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 14 to Friday 16 August 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

15:00 to 19:00