Book a stay
Chargement en cours

Entertainments

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 06 to Saturday 27 July 2019

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 08 July to Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday

15:00 to 17:00

From Monday 15 July to Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

at 17:30

From Thursday 25 July to Thursday 08 August 2019

Thursday

at 10:00

From Sunday 28 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 10 to Monday 12 August 2019

Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 18:00