MAISON DES LOISIRS ET DE LA CULTURE

  • mlc-la-bresse-1092-20405
  • mlc-la-bresse-1093-20406
mlc-la-bresse-1092-20405mlc-la-bresse-1093-20406

La Maison des Loisirs et de la Culture proposes many activities: cultural, artistic and sports activities for adults and children, professional training, children's reception from 3 to 17 years old during the French school holidays of zone B. Also on site: games library (possibility to play on the spot or to loan games). The cinema on Rue du Souvenir (near the church) is also managed by the Maison des Loisirs et de la Culture.


Opening day(s)

From Tuesday 05 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Monday, Tuesday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 26 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 07 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 17 to Friday 28 February 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 03 March to Friday 10 April 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 13 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 28 April to Wednesday 20 May 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 22 May to Friday 03 July 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 01 September to Friday 16 October 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 19 to Friday 30 October 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 03 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

Main information
  • Type of associations :
    • Social & arts centres
loading
Directions to :
7A Rue de la Clairie
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.01026
Longitude : 6.88450
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
MAISON DES LOISIRS ET DE LA CULTURE
7A Rue de la Clairie
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 60 09