LA FERME AUX RENNES

  • La-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-1
  • la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-2
  • la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-3
  • la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-4
  • La-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-5
La-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-1la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-2la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-3la-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-4La-ferme-aux-rennes-stosswihr-5
Opening day(s)

From Sunday 04 February to Monday 08 April 2024

Every day

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 22 to Monday 26 February 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 29 February to Monday 04 March 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 07 to Sunday 10 March 2024

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Friday 29 March to Monday 01 April 2024

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 11 to Monday 15 April 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 18 to Monday 22 April 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 25 to Monday 29 April 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 01 to Monday 06 May 2024

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 08 to Monday 13 May 2024

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 16 to Monday 20 May 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 23 to Monday 27 May 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 30 May to Monday 03 June 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 06 to Monday 10 June 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 13 to Monday 17 June 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 20 to Sunday 23 June 2024

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Friday 05 to Monday 08 July 2024

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 11 to Monday 15 July 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 18 to Monday 22 July 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 25 to Monday 29 July 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 01 to Monday 05 August 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 08 to Monday 12 August 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 15 to Monday 19 August 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 22 to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 29 to Saturday 31 August 2024

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

11:00 to 18:00

From Sunday 01 to Monday 02 September 2024

Monday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 05 to Monday 09 September 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 12 to Monday 16 September 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 19 to Monday 23 September 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 26 to Monday 30 September 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 03 to Monday 07 October 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 10 to Monday 14 October 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 17 to Monday 21 October 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 24 to Monday 28 October 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

Thursday 31 October 2024

12:00 to 17:00

From Friday 01 to Monday 04 November 2024

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 07 to Monday 11 November 2024

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Friday 13 to Monday 16 December 2024

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 19 to Tuesday 24 December 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

From Thursday 26 to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

12:00 to 17:00

Main information
  • Cultural and craft activities :
    • Flora & fauna
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Equipment hire
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Cash

Map


  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 1096 metres hight
  • Location :
    • In a woodland setting
    • In the mountains
    • At the foot of the slopes
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
LA FERME AUX RENNES
Le Tanet
Auberge du Schantzwasen
68140
STOSSWIHR
Phone : +33 3 89 77 99 10
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • German