JEWELER BOILLOT

  • Bijouterie Boillot La Bresse Hautes-Vosges

Discover a wide selection of jewelery and watches and let us advise you!

Opening day(s)

From Tuesday 29 January to Sunday 21 April 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 23 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 02 to Tuesday 07 May 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 09 to Wednesday 29 May 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Friday 31 May to Sunday 09 June 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 11 June to Saturday 13 July 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Monday 15 July to Wednesday 14 August 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Friday 16 August to Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 November 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 12 November to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 26 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00

loading
Directions to :
9 Quai des Iranées
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.00433
Longitude : 6.87576
  • Location :
    • In town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
JEWELER BOILLOT
Monsieur BOILLOT Julien
9 Quai des Iranées
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 41 63