GAME LIBRARY

  • Oui
  • ludotheque-la-bresse-1
  • ludotheque-la-bresse-2
  • ludotheque-la-bresse-5
  • ludotheque-la-bresse-4
ludotheque-la-bresse-1ludotheque-la-bresse-2ludotheque-la-bresse-5ludotheque-la-bresse-4

In the games library, you can play on place with your family or rent your favorites games !

Opening day(s)

From Saturday 24 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 11 March to Friday 19 April 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:30 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 05 May 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 06 to Wednesday 08 May 2024

Tuesday

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday

09:30 to 11:30 and 17:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 12 May 2024

Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 11:30

From Monday 13 May to Friday 05 July 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2024

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 11:30

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:00

From Monday 02 September to Friday 18 October 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2024

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 11:30

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:00

From Monday 04 November to Friday 20 December 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 December 2024 to Sunday 05 January 2025

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 11:30

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:00

  • Label Famille + :
    • Oui
  • Local and regional quality charters :
    • Marque Massif des Vosges en famille
Main information
  • Cultural and craft activities :
    • Bibliothèque/médiathèque
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Groups welcome
    • Equipment hire
    • Sport without an instructor
To note
  • Groups welcome :
    • Min. number of people 4
    • Max. number of people 20
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Method of payment :
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • French holiday vouchers
    • Cash

Map


  • Location :
    • In a Regional Country Park
    • In town centre
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
GAME LIBRARY
7A Rue de la Clairie
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 60 09
Fax : +33 3 29 25 53 95