FOOD' AVENTURE

Opening day(s)

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 07 March 2021

Every day

From Saturday 03 to Friday 30 April 2021

Every day

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

11:00 to 20:00

From Wednesday 12 May to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 20:00

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May 2021

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 29 May to Sunday 27 June 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 03 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

11:00 to 20:00

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 29 September 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 26 September 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 20:00

Main information
  • Capacity of restaurant :
    • Number of restaurants 1
    • Number of covers on terrace 100
  • Restaurant category :
    • Fast food / Burger bar
    • Snackbar
    • Food truck
  • Culinary specialities :
    • Cuisine américaine/Burger
  • Type of restaurant :
    • Restaurant
Equipments and services
  • Amenities in restaurant :
    • Patio
  • Services in restaurant :
    • Takeaways
  • Coach park :
    • YES
To note
  • Activities and services nearby (kms) :
    • Swimming 2
    • Shops 2
    • Angling 2
    • Indoor pool 3
    • River 0
    • Downhill skiing 6
    • Cross-country skiing 6
  • Pets welcome :
    • YES
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • COVID-19 - Specific measures set up :
    • Ouvert tous les jours pour le service du midi. Vente à emporter et réservation possible au 07 66 70 75 90.
  • Information update date :
    • in the SITLOR database 12/02/2021 16:40:30
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • Cash
    • Europcard - Mastercard
    • Visa card
  • Commercial package :
    • Menu(s)
    • A la carte
  • A la carte prices :
    • Minimum 4,60
    • Maximum 12
  • Set menu prices (from) :
    • Kids' menu 8,60
    • Adult menu 10,90
Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 700
  • Location :
    • Riverbank
    • In the mountains
    • Outskirts of town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
FOOD' AVENTURE
Monsieur LAURENT Régis
76 rue du Hohneck
Bol d'air
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19