FANTASTICABLE IN LA BRESSE

  • Oui
  • Fantasticable Bol d'Air Hautes Vosges La Bresse
  • Fantasticable La Bresse Hautes Vosges
  • Fantasticable Bol d Air La Bresse
Fantasticable Bol d'Air Hautes Vosges La BresseFantasticable La Bresse Hautes VosgesFantasticable Bol d Air La Bresse

The " Fantasticable " is a high speed zip line . With its 1.350 km length , you are whizzing down at the average speed of 100 kmh, thrills guaranteed!

The " Fantasticable " may be practiced on duet child / child (25 kg child minimum weight ) or on duet parent / child (140 kg Max weight of the duet ) .

Open all year round on reservation only.

Cconditions : 6 years old and 25 kg minimum weight. 130 kg maximum weight for singles, 140 kg weight for duet .

Opening day(s)

From Monday 03 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday 12 May 2021

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday 19 May 2021

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 20 to Friday 21 May 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May 2021

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 27 to Friday 28 May 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 May 2021

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 31 May to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Thursday 01 to Friday 02 July 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 03 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 01 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 02 to Friday 15 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 17:30

From Saturday 06 November to Saturday 18 December 2021

Saturday

From Monday 20 to Friday 31 December 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

  • Label Famille + :
    • Oui
  • Local and regional quality charters :
    • Ambassaseur de Lorraine
Main information
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Groups welcome
    • Trial sports activities
    • Sport without an instructor
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Extreme sports
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Coach park :
    • YES
  • COVID-19 - Specific measures set up :
    • Activité ouverte sur réservation.
  • Information update date :
    • in the SITLOR database 01/04/2021 14:56:49
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • French holiday vouchers
    • Cash
    • Europcard - Mastercard
    • Visa card
  • Prices :
    • Minimum 29
    • Maximum 34

  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 700 metres hight
  • Location :
    • In a Regional Country Park
    • Riverbank
    • In a woodland setting
    • In the mountains
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
FANTASTICABLE IN LA BRESSE
BOL D'AIR AVENTURE
78 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • English