BOL D'AIR LE BOIS DES LUTINS

  • Oui
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
  • Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins
Bol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des LutinsBol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des LutinsBol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des LutinsBol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des LutinsBol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des LutinsBol d'Air La Bresse le Bois des Lutins

Trampoline, nets, sledges ... a multitude of games, experiences and unusual discoveries that can be shared with the family. Parents and children practice the same activities at the same time.

Accessible from 2 years old.

Opening day(s)

From Wednesday 05 to Wednesday 26 June 2019

Wednesday

13:30 to 18:00

From Monday 17 to Tuesday 25 June 2019

Monday, Tuesday

From Thursday 20 to Friday 28 June 2019

Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 22:00

From Saturday 22 to Saturday 29 June 2019

Saturday

09:30 to 22:00

From Sunday 23 to Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 01 to Wednesday 03 July 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

09:30 to 19:00

From Thursday 04 to Saturday 06 July 2019

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 22:00

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

09:30 to 19:00

From Monday 02 September to Tuesday 01 October 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 29 September 2019

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 18:00

From Wednesday 02 to Friday 18 October 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 13 October 2019

Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 18:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

13:00 to 17:00

From Sunday 20 to Thursday 31 October 2019

Every day

13:30 to 18:00

  • Label Famille + :
    • Oui
Main information
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Multi-activity
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Adventure park
    • Extreme sports
    • Jeux pour enfants
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
loading
Directions to :
76 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.00264
Longitude : 6.90799
  • Location :
    • In a Regional Country Park
    • Riverbank
    • In a woodland setting
    • In the mountains
    • Outskirts of town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
BOL D'AIR LE BOIS DES LUTINS
76 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19