BOL D'AIR AVENTURE - ADVENTURE PARK

  • Oui
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse

Located in the highlands of Vosges, Bol d’Air is the place for pure fun and excitement in a stunning natural environment.

Something for all the family: monkey bridges, flying foxes, mobile beams or climbing nets. It’s cool! It’s energetic! And it’s suitable for young and old alike.

For something more educational, take a walk on the Discovery Trail and see the age-old riches of the Vosges mountains.

The ultimate thrills! Fly like a bird at more than 100 kmh on the Fantasticable (1.35 kms long!) or try out the bungee jump, with a 20-metre drop down towards the River Moselotte.

Opening day(s)

From Saturday 01 April to Monday 01 May 2017

Every day

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 29 April to Monday 01 May 2017

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 03 May 2017

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 06 to Monday 08 May 2017

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 10 May 2017

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 May 2017

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 17 May 2017

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 May 2017

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 24 May 2017

13:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 May 2017

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 03 to Monday 05 June 2017

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 07 June 2017

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 10 to Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday

13:30 to 18:00

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 03 September 2017

Every day

09:30 to 19:00

From Wednesday 06 September to Sunday 01 October 2017

Wednesday

13:30 to 18:00

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 15 October 2017

Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 05 November 2017

Every day

13:30 to 18:00

  • Label Famille + :
    • Oui
Main information
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Groups welcome
    • Sport without an instructor
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Adventure park
To note
  • Groups welcome :
    • Min. number of people 15
    • Max. number of people 300
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Coach park :
    • YES
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • French holiday vouchers
    • Cash
    • Visa card
loading
Directions to :
76 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.00269
Longitude : 6.90808
  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 700 metres hight
  • Location :
    • Riverbank
    • In a woodland setting
    • In the mountains
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
BOL D'AIR LE PARCOURS DES AVENTURIERS A LA BRESSE
Monsieur LAURENT Rgis
76 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • English
  • Lien Facebook :
    • https://www.facebook.com/boldair/