BOL D'AIR AVENTURE - ADVENTURE PARK

  • Oui
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
  • Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse
Parcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La BresseParcours des Aventuriers Bol d Air La Bresse

Located in the highlands of Vosges, Bol d’Air is the place for pure fun and excitement in a stunning natural environment.

Something for all the family: monkey bridges, flying foxes, mobile beams or climbing nets. It’s cool! It’s energetic! And it’s suitable for young and old alike.

For something more educational, take a walk on the Discovery Trail and see the age-old riches of the Vosges mountains.

The ultimate thrills! Fly like a bird at more than 100 kmh on the Fantasticable (1.35 kms long!) or try out the bungee jump, with a 20-metre drop down towards the River Moselotte.

Opening day(s)

From Monday 03 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 10 to Tuesday 18 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday

From Wednesday 12 May to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Thursday 20 to Friday 21 May 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May 2021

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Tuesday 25 May 2021

From Thursday 27 May to Friday 02 July 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 29 May to Sunday 27 June 2021

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 03 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 29 September 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 02 September to Friday 01 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 26 September 2021

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 17:30

From Monday 04 to Friday 15 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 17:30

  • Label Famille + :
    • Oui
  • Local and regional quality charters :
    • Ambassaseur de Lorraine
Main information
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Groups welcome
    • Sport without an instructor
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Adventure park
To note
  • Groups welcome :
    • Min. number of people 15
    • Max. number of people 300
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Coach park :
    • YES
  • COVID-19 - Specific measures set up :
    • Tout est prêt pour une reprise en douceur, dans le respect des règles d'hygiène et de distanciation sociale.
  • Information update date :
    • in the SITLOR database 06/04/2021 11:44:29
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • French holiday vouchers
    • Cash
    • Visa card
  • Prices :
    • Minimum 9
    • Maximum 24

  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 700 metres hight
  • Location :
    • Riverbank
    • In a woodland setting
    • In the mountains
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
BOL D'AIR AVENTURE - ADVENTURE PARK
76 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • English