LA FERME DU BIEN-ETRE

  • ferme-du-bien-etre-gerardmer-24887-66631
Opening day(s)

From Saturday 04 September to Saturday 13 November 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 29 November to Friday 24 December 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Sunday 26 to Friday 31 December 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Sunday 02 January to Sunday 17 April 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 19 to Saturday 30 April 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 02 to Saturday 07 May 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 09 to Wednesday 25 May 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 27 May to Sunday 05 June 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 07 June to Wednesday 13 July 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 15 July to Sunday 14 August 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 16 August to Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

  • Local and regional quality charters :
    • Forê - L'effet Vosges
  • Quality labels (tasting) :
    • Organic farming
Main information
  • Type of product (tasting) :
    • Organic produce
  • Type of tasting sessions :
    • Direct purchase from the producer
    • Shop
Equipments and services
  • Services :
    • Drive
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Coach park :
    • YES
  • Conditions of tasting visit (groups) :
    • Guided tours with advanced booking
    • Charge for visits
  • Information update date :
    • in the SITLOR database 28/09/2021 09:17:10
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • Cash
    • Bank drafts

Map


  • Location :
    • In the country
    • Near a main road
    • In the mountains
    • Outskirts of town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
LA FERME DU BIEN-ETRE
698 Route d'Epinal
Le Beillard
88400
GERARDMER
Phone : +33 3 29 61 40 85
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • English
    • German