WELLNESS AREA IN LA BRESSE

  • espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-19-762
  • web-espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-18-764
  • web-n-085-ot-la-bresse-ml-30-07-09-765
  • web-espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-4-763
  • web-repos-766
  • espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-2-761
espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-19-762web-espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-18-764web-n-085-ot-la-bresse-ml-30-07-09-765web-espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-4-763web-repos-766espace-forme-marc-fulgoni-2-761

At the swimming pool in La Bresse, the welness centre offers to you : 2 sauna (6 and 7 persons), 1 turkish bath (6 persons).

For technical reasons, the swimming pool will be closed from 2019 March 21st to april 6th.

Opening day(s)

From Monday 11 to Wednesday 20 March 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

16:30 to 18:45

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

Saturday

15:00 to 17:45

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 07 April 2019

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 09 to Thursday 11 April 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

16:30 to 18:45

From Friday 12 to Friday 19 April 2019

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

From Sunday 14 to Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 April 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

16:30 to 18:45

From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 02 July 2019

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:45

From Friday 26 April to Friday 05 July 2019

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

From Sunday 28 April to Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday

16:00 to 17:45

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

16:00 to 18:45

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

16:00 to 20:45

From Sunday 01 September to Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 02 September to Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:45

From Friday 06 September to Friday 18 October 2019

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 22 to Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

16:30 to 18:45

From Friday 25 October to Friday 01 November 2019

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

From Sunday 03 November to Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 05 November to Tuesday 17 December 2019

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:45

From Friday 08 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Friday

16:30 to 20:45

Main information
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Fitness
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • NO
  • Coach park :
    • YES
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • French holiday vouchers
    • Cash
    • Europcard - Mastercard
    • Visa card
Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer
loading
Directions to :
2A Rue des Proyes
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.00174
Longitude : 6.87294
  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 630 metres hight
  • Location :
    • In a Regional Country Park
    • In town centre
    • In the mountains
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
WELLNESS AREA IN LA BRESSE
2A Rue des Proyes
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 26 21 20