SUNDAY MARKET

  • 776002058_4

Every Sunday morning, find the market on the Quai des Iranées

Sunday 26 May 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 02 June 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 09 June 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 16 June 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 23 June 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 30 June 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 07 July 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 14 July 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 21 July 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 28 July 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 04 August 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 11 August 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 18 August 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 01 September 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 08 September 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 15 September 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 29 September 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 13 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 20 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 27 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 03 November 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 10 November 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 17 November 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 24 November 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 01 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 08 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 15 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 22 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Main information
  • Pets welcome :
    • YES
  • Type of consumer :
    • For all ages
  • Pratique de l'activité :
    • Outdoor
loading
Directions to :
Quai des Iranées
Centre ville
88250
LA BRESSE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 48.00434
Longitude : 6.87586
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
MAIRIE - SERVICE COMMUNICATION
12 Place du Champtel
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 40 21
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 41
Location
MARCHÉ DOMINICAL - MARCHES DE FRANCE
Quai des Iranées
Centre ville
88250
LA BRESSE