SLEDGE EVENING IN LA BRESSE HOHNECK

  • soireelugelabressehohneck

Ascent with the "Vologne Express" chairlift for a wild descent with sledge. The "Bourvil" piste is reserved for sledge from 6 to 9.30 pm.

For adults and children over 10 years.

Only plastic bobs with brake. Helmet is compulsory.

Admission Fee.

Tuesday 21 December 2021

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 23 December 2021

18:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 28 December 2021

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 30 December 2021

18:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 08 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 10 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 15 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 17 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 22 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 24 February 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 01 March 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Thursday 03 March 2022

18:00 to 21:30

Main information
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Type of consumer :
    • For all ages
  • Pratique de l'activité :
    • Outdoor
  • Basic prices :
    • Adult 13,30
    • Child 13,30

Map


Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
LA BRESSE LABELLEMONTAGNE
92 Route de Vologne
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 68 78
Location
SOIRÉE LUGE SUR LES PISTES DE LA BRESSE HOHNECK
88 route de Vologne
Domaine alpin de La Bresse-Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE