HELICOPT'AIR

  • HELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes Vosges
  • HELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes Vosges
  • HELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes Vosges
HELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes VosgesHELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes VosgesHELICOPT'AIR Bol d'Air La Bresse Hautes Vosges

Learn the centrifugal force thanks to this strange machine!

Only on reservation.

Opening day(s)

From Monday 03 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday

From Wednesday 12 May to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday

From Thursday 20 to Friday 21 May 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May 2021

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

Tuesday 25 May 2021

From Thursday 27 to Friday 28 May 2021

Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 May 2021

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Monday 31 May to Tuesday 01 June 2021

Monday, Tuesday

From Thursday 03 June to Friday 02 July 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 03 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Wednesday

11:00 to 17:30

Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 01 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

From Friday 01 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 17:30

From Monday 04 to Friday 15 October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 17:30

  • Local and regional quality charters :
    • Ambassaseur de Lorraine
Main information
  • Services available / Activities :
    • Sport without an instructor
  • Sports / relaxation :
    • Extreme sports
To note
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Groups welcome :
    • YES
  • Information update date :
    • in the SITLOR database 07/04/2021 09:32:03
  • Method of payment :
    • Carte Bleue
    • Bank and GIRO cheques
    • Cash
    • Europcard - Mastercard
    • Visa card
  • Prices :
    • Minimum 18

  • Altitude (in metres) :
    • 700 metres hight
  • Location :
    • Riverbank
    • In a woodland setting
    • Outskirts of town
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
HELICOPT'AIR
78 Rue du Hohneck
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 62 62
Fax : +33 3 29 25 64 19
  • Languages spoken at reception :
    • English