E-MOUNTAINBIKE TOUR

  • 776003537_4

Bike tour with a mountain guide. From 12 years old (Height : at least 1,50m). On registration only.

Saturday 23 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 24 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Monday 25 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 26 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 27 October 2021

10:30 to 12:00

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 28 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 29 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 30 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 31 October 2021

10:30 to 12:00

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 02 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 03 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 04 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 05 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 06 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 07 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

14:00 to 15:30

Main information
  • Pets welcome :
    • NO
  • Type of consumer :
    • For adults
  • Pratique de l'activité :
    • Outdoor
Score on website :
- No customer opinion Give an opinion customer

Map


Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
OFFICE DE TOURISME - INFORMATIONS TOURISTIQUES
2A rue des Proyes
88250
LA BRESSE
Phone : +33 3 29 25 41 29
Location
SORTIE VTT À ASSISTANCE ÉLECTRIQUE
2A rue des Proyes
Office de Tourisme
88250
LA BRESSE